House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join the home of house sitting in Canada

  • Market leading account features
  • Award winning customer care team
  • More active owners than the number of ads

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 6 Sep 2024 - 18 Sep 2024
  • 1 week 5 nights
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No

We need a house sitter

South & Calgary - Calgary

Tori

Hello! We are Tori and Joe. We live 45 minutes from the mountains.

We live in a quiet mobile home. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. 5 minute walking distance from the farmers market, which has a plethora of local vendors. Walking distance from bowness park, which is a very large park with the bow river. (Google pictures it’s stunning). We also have a large deck, patio furniture, firepit & charcoal bbq.

We have 2 dogs, Phoebe (4 years) and Daphne (3 years). They are both rescue dogs from St Lucia. Daphne is so friendly and will warm up immediately, Phoebe takes some time, just leave her be and she’ll be snuggling between your legs in no time. We will supply lots of high value treats so they know you’ve got the good stuff haha. They are crate trained, we have them sleep in there at night with the doors, but crate during the day if you’re out and about :) we also have a fence in yard they are able to hangout in when you’re home.

We are looking for someone who loves dogs that can come and take care of them for our vacation in September. They are reactive while being walked together, so we ask they get walked separately. We have harnesses and haltis for them.

Both dogs are amazing walkers. Sometimes Daphne is so focused on paying attention to you that you’ll have to remind her to pee haha. We will always be available to connect with if you have any questions!

House & Location
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge