House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Vancouver Coast & Mountains - Greater Vancouver

The Dreamteam

30, Scientist

23, Professional Triathlete

Both Jayden and I have grown up around dogs and cats and we are happy to care for any type/number of indoor pets, and can also look after outdoor ones. We have house-sat in New Zealand, including house sits with animals.

Having experienced a beloved family dog/cat in kennels while on holiday, we know how important it is that your non-human family member is well cared for in their own environment while you enjoy a worry-free holiday.

We're an active couple who love the outdoors. Jayden is a professional triathlete, competing in the half Ironman distances. He loves everything that involves swimming, cycling, and running. And when he's not training, Jayden is becoming better and better at photography, and baking the perfect focaccia. I have just completed my PhD in Clinical Immunology, studying how the current medication to treat heart attacks affects the immune system. I enjoy cycling, climbing, walking, and getting up occasionally at 4am to watch the sunrise from a mountain top.

We are Non-smokers and more than happy to give referee contact details.

Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge