House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Kootenay Rockies, Thompson Okanagan  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 15Apr-1Sep

Sweet Suki

61, self-employed holistic practitioner

I love to travel in BC and house-sit in different lovely areas. I used to own a country Inn so I have attention to detail and will leave your home in better shape than when you left it

If you have pets I would love to care for them and spend time with them.
I have enjoyed dogs and cats since I was a kid. Had a deep bond with my last amazing dog that showed me how close we can become with a fur baby. I honor the bond that people have with their own pets. I care for them as lovingly as I did my own. I like to walk them, have fun, play, pet them, and cuddle them as much as they like.
I'm semi-retired and work on the phone and online so I'm flexible with my schedule, and also with where you are located. I am happy to travel to sit in most areas in BC, especially for long-term sits.
I enjoy doing yoga, walking, making art, spending time on the computer, and watching movies in my free time.
Please ask for details to see my business website.

Reviews (2)
We loved to have Suki at our place. We arrived back home to a house that was cleaner than we left it and to very happy and relaxed dogs. We know we left them in very good hands. And we would love to have Suki back in the future.
 
LYLE ( British Columbia, Jun 2023 - 4 days)
wow, that's sweet thanks so much. I loved your cute little dogs, so adorable! Your home was comfy and I loved the hot tub. Happy to return again one day
Suki looked after our dog and house for two months. She is very good at staying in touch, asking questions as needed and keeping us up to date. The house was super clean and our dog Cash was happy, well groomed and healthy upon our return. We liked Suki as soon as we met her and would recommend her to anyone needing a house and dog sitter.
 
GAY ( British Columbia, Jan 2023 - 2 months)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge