House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Retired Roamers

70, retired

75, retired

We retired from long time professional careers - Sherry as a nurse, Bob as a realtor. We have two grown sons with wonderful partners and 3 precious grand daughters. We are non smokers and no longer have pets of our own. We are currently living in a small town in the South Okanogan in British Columbia. We enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, cycling, paddling our kayaks, down hill and nordic skiing. We are both keen readers. We also enjoy travelling and love exploring new places, cultures and food. We like to stay in one place for a bit of time to get to know the people and their community better and especially enjoy it when we start to feel a part of that community.
We do have a broad experience house sitting and providing pet care. We sit for family and friends and with another world wide house sitting service. We have received 5 star reviews on all our house sits.
We usually have flexibility with availability and duration of sit. Let us know if we can help you out with your pet and/or house sitting needs. Hope to talk soon. Thanks.

House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge