House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: National Capital (Ottawa)   Quebec: Montreal and Southwestern (Outaouais)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2024: 26 Jun - 21 Jul

Reliable caring and experienced woman available!

51, Educator, Health & Wellness

Hey there!

My name is Suny, and I am a seasoned and well travelled woman of French Canadian origins.

I have recently returned to my old stomping grounds in the Ottawa capital region, from British Columbia. I have been housesitting throughout Canada since 2012, and for the last three years, I have chosen an alternative lifestyle as a digital nomad learning the skills of organic farming in the summer season, and House Sitting in the winter season full-time on Vancouver Island.

I have an abundance of experience sitting homes, acreages, hobby farms, beloved pets from doggies and kitties, to small hobby farm’s. My travels have also include elder care and Caregiving.

I have an extensive background as a comprehensive Pilates and movement rehabilitation teacher as well as other modalities in the Health & Wellness field. I have owned two small businesses in the H&W field where my success was built on my integrity, care and openness to collaborate with respect with others.

I am single, peaceful, mature woman. I do not smoke, nor use substances.

I look forward to connecting and collaborating with you for your House Sitting needs during my time in the Canadian Shield region!

Warm regards,
Suny Samson

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge