House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Reliable and active pet-sitter.

26, Environmental Policy

Hello! I'm Sarah, originally from Western Australia, but currently based in beautiful Squamish B.C. I'm respectful, trustworthy and mature, and will give your homes and pets the utmost care and love!

I am looking to get away during the spring, and hoping to experience some new places whilst housesitting. I will be working online during this time, so will be available to be at home with your pets. In my spare time I enjoy hiking, trail running, baking and being outside.

I have house sitting experience in Canada and the U.S., caring for dogs and cats of different breeds and temperaments. I also have two of my own dogs back home who are very active breeds that love to keep busy.

I am very happy to answer any questions you might have, and to provide references from other house-sits. (I have included screenshots of references from other housesits on different platforms).

Thanks for your time, I'd love the opportunity to look after your pets!

Reviews (1)
Sarah did a fantastic job looking after my dog Tammy and Tiger, my cat., house plants, garden. Seven weeks sitting is not a short time and she did a marvelous job. Highly recommended. Peter
 
PETER ( British Columbia, Mar 2024 - 1 month 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge