House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Chickens, cows and horses, though I don't ride horses.

Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 27 Jul - 19 Aug | 29 Aug - 2 Sep

Peaceful Pet and Happy House Sitter

44, Healer, Author, Embodiment Coach

I am spiritual person, who appreciates solitude and time in nature.

Because I work online, I am capable of spending most of my time present in your home along side your pets. My gentle, intuitive nature makes it easy for most pets to feel safe and calm in my presence.

Taking time throughout the day to ensure your pets receive the love, and play time they need is a wonderful break within my work day.

I have worked professionally in landscaping, grown my own food , and cared for and harvested beautiful gardens that were on some of the many properties I house sat. I also cared for numerous off grid properties - my fave being a solar home in the Bocus Del Toros
archipelago in Panama.

Of course, I cherish and care for your home as if it was my own.

I have been continuously booked as a house sitter and pet sitter, since the winter of 2016. Wow! Time flies. And such a wonderful journey it's been.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge