House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 19Mar-13Apr

Nomad couple

30, Pharmacy Technician

30, Project Manager

Hello!
We are Jodie & Henry. A British couple travelling North America on working holiday visa's. We have done house sitting previously in New Zealand with 'Kiwi House Sitters'. We have sat for cats, dogs and farm animals on both long and short stays. We have cats as our own family pets back in the UK. We are very comfortable with all kinds of animals. I've uploaded some photos of the lovely animals we've cared for in the past as well as our travels. #

I (Jodie) am a Pharmacy Technician in the UK and Henry is an IT Project Manager. Henry works remotely and will be working throughout our travels so a table/desk/work space along with good wifi is needed. Although his hours are flexible we will mostly be at home most of the day so can be ideal company for your animals.
Please note we do not have access to a car so rural stays aren't possible unless you have a vehicle we can use.
*Additional info:
For our trip to Canada we both hold work permits, full, clean police background checks and driving licences, travel insurance and proof of funds.

We are currently travelling Alberta with plans to travel cross-country from East to West from April/May 2024.
Although we have a rough travel plan we are flexible and can move around to suit a housesit.
Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions.
Kind Regards
Jodie & Henry

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge