House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

No Worries Home Companion

52, Retired

I am an active 52-year-old woman known for my genuine empathy and a heartwarming, non-judgmental attitude. I embrace a holistic approach to wellness, and I want you to know that I'm a non-smoker, non-vapor, and non-drinker.

I share my home in Ottawa with two wonderful children, aged 20 and 23, as well as a beautiful 7-year-old golden retriever named Zoey. She's not just a pet, she's been our companion, imparting lessons of patience and unconditional love.

Being a homeowner, I understand the responsibilities that come with housesitting. Dependability and attention to detail are my strengths, and I am whole heartedly committed to providing the highest level of care for both your house and your cherished pets.

I eagerly anticipate the opportunity to explore the stunning beauty of the West Coast and other areas, whether through housesitting or work exchange. At present, I'll be staying close to home in Ottawa for the moment.

I'm looking forward to the chance to make your home a comfortable and secure haven for your pets during your time away!

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge