House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Golden Horseshoe - Toronto


22, Student

Hi there!
My name is Nicole, I'm from Toronto so I'm very comfortable with the city! I'm currently a student at TMU but I'll be off between April- September and I'll be working part-time over these months as well. I'm living with my parents in our home downtown but I'd like to house/pet-sit as a way to have a little bit of independence and to spend some time with animals!

I absolutely love pets, I've grown up with dogs and my lovely tabby kiwi who passed away last May at the age of 21. I am very comfortable with cats and dogs (and other pets) and love to devote time and attention to making them happy and comfortable.

I have house-sat and pet-sat many times for families in my neighbourhood and community. I have worked as a nanny and also a housekeeper for 2 years during covid so I'm extremely tidy!
I am working and studying fashion so I spend quite a bit of time at home doing technical work. If I house-sit for you, you can rest assured that I will spend plenty of time with your pets.

If you're interested in chatting more please don't hesitate to message me.

House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge