House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: ALL   British Columbia: ALL   New Brunswick: ALL   Newfoundland & Labrador: ALL   Nova Scotia: ALL   Prince Edward Island: ALL   Territories: ALL  

Morning Sun

54, Social Worker

I am looking to house and pet sit, during the summer months of mid April - mid August, 2024.

I take pride in caring for my home as I will yours. I am aware of the importance of being a home owner as well as home responsibilities. I love the outdoors, am physically fit, and enjoy doing house and yard work. I love to travel to knew places and being in the outdoors with nature. Throughout most of my life I have had dogs and cats. I enjoy spending time with them and understand the importance that pets are part of the family.

I have 15 years of experience working as a landlord for a major corporation, which I can provide references for. I am bondable, trustworthy, dependable, and can follow instructions.

I have 15 years experience of being a proud business owner.

I have considered applying to house and pet sit for 2 years, since I spent some time on the east and west coast. I would like to take this opportunity to do some travelling and it maybe a good fit for both of us. I would prefer to house and pet sit in a community close to the Pacific or Atlantic ocean, but I am not limited to this. I would also love to spend time in a cabin, somewhere in the mountains, I would require internet services; wherever I am. Well maybe a 15 minute drive, to internet access would be sufficient. I live close to an international airport, and can rent a vehicle when I get there, so travelling is not an issue for me.

I have read, and agreed with the the basic ground rules listed on the web site. I am also aware that you will have other guidelines . I look forward to connecting with you and us getting to know each other.

Please reach out to me through email or telephone.

Thank you for your consideration.


Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge