House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: ALL   Quebec: ALL  

Love and Kindness Live Here

46, Stay at home dog mom ;D/Teacher

Hi, my name is Sarah. I am a responsible, reliable, kind, honest and energetic woman. I am currently not working, as I am healing from cancer. That being said, I am in most excellent health (I take my dog hiking on trails and up mountains daily). I am not wishing to return to work at present, as I need some more time to heal. I have a best friend called Buddy, the beautiful and amazing black lab cross. He is the light of my life. He gets me up, even on the darkest days, and gets me out and exploring the beautiful wilderness, daily! I am a quiet and health conscious individual. I am early to rise and early to bed! Buddy gets along famously with other dogs and cats too. He is the sweetest boy, and all who meet him, love him. I adore all creatures big and small. If I were to care for your best friend(s), I would love them as though they were my own, with all my heart!! Lets's face it, animals are a lot sweeter than most humans, and ridiculously easy to love. If you have read this far, thanks so much for taking your precious time to read through my story. I look forward to hearing from you soon, and meeting you in person, as this is always best in my opinion. ✌️❤️☺️

Reviews (1)
Sara was an amazing dog and house sitter!! I was in a bind and she helped within 2 days' notice. She took Lenny to so many off leash dog parks, gave him all the cuddles and was in constant communication with me about how he was doing :) I would highly recommend her for any and all your sit needs.
 
MOLLIE (Toronto Ontario, Oct 2023 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge