House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: South & Calgary (Calgary)  

Katie and Steven friendly UK couple

30, Administrator

29, Barista

Hi! We are Katie and Steven, a couple from the UK!

I'm originally from Wales and Steven is from Scotland. We met during a summer camp programme in Canada over 6 years ago and have had a passion for travelling together ever since!

We are currently on a work visa having a year long adventure in Canada. We would love to see as much as the country and meet as many new people as possible this year!

We both love all animals great and small and would love the opportunity to care for your beloved furry friends and homes. We have both had various pets growing up including dogs, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters, tortoises and pigeons.

We have spent the last year and a half travelling the world and are excited for our next adventures in Canada. We have lived together for over 6 years and we are tidy, respectful and considerate. During our time in Australia we completed 7 house sits whereby we cared for many cats and dogs.

In terms of house sitting, we rented our former landlords flat for 2 and a half years. Throughout this time we made the effort to keep the space in excellent condition. We have also looked after our friends' houses when they have been on holiday.

We would love the opportunity to continue our pet and house sitting experience in Canada. We are very excited to move back and can’t wait for the year ahead.

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge