House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 2Apr-9Apr

Kate the Great

32, Mature Student

Hi there,

My name is Kate and I would love to have the opportunity to take great care of your pet(s) or home. I have a lifetime of experience caring for and owning dogs of all varieties and want to experience more of BC. I am currently studying online (full time) as a mature student to complete my Bachelor of Business Administration. I have experience as a pet sitter, house cleaner, and nanny.

My partner and I live on a houseboat in Richmond for most of the year and are part of a great community of live aboards. I have had very well trained dogs my whole life growing up, however am waiting for a land home with more outdoor space before I adopt my own furry friend. While the boat is enjoyable for most months of the year, we like to explore other options in the cooler months (sometimes travel, short term rentals, dog sitting, house sitting).

My flexible schedule with school allows me to help those needing assistance with their homes or pets during travel, or when things come up. I am new to House Sitters Canada but have loads of experience with house/pet sitting for friends and co workers.

Thank you for reading and considering me as a caretaker for your home, pet, or farm.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge