House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Jody & Trent

47, Self Employed

52, Accounts Manager

We are now empty nesters as all three of our kids have started their life journeys at university leaving my husband and I time to explore.

Having traveled the world with our children we are very versed with various cultures, languages and change. Our family has been animal loves and pet owners our whole lives. Very adventurous people and not afraid of a challenge.

Both my husband and myself run our own business allowing us flexibility to explore and make our own work schedules allowing us time to spend caring for all fur babies.

We look forward to speaking with you further to learn more about us and yourself.

Reviews (2)
Meeting Jody through our ad for a house/petsitter was a game-changer. Despite being first-time users of such services, we found Jody's professionalism reassuring from the start. Their consistent communication, complete with cheerful pet updates, allowed us to enjoy our vacation without fretting about home. Returning to find the house impeccably maintained was a bonus. We're grateful for the experience and wholeheartedly recommend Jody and Trent, eagerly anticipating future opportunities to ... MORE
 
CAITLYNN ( British Columbia, Mar 2024 - 2 weeks 1 night)
Jody and Trent took great care of Jack and Porter. When we got home the cats were happy, the house was clean and the garden thriving. They were quick to respond to queries and sent regular pics of the cats. We’d definitely recommend Jody and Trent to anyone needing pet and house care.
 
SHELLEY ( British Columbia, Jul 2023 - 10 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge