House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Experienced housesitters in Canada

25, Student

28, TV/FILM

Hey there! this is Valeria and Robbie, we are a young professional couple living in North Vancouver, Canada. We are new in the page however we have a few years doing pet/house sitting and can provide you with referrals, we have an account in trusted house sitters with reviews and we will put the pictures here.

A bit about ourselves:

Valeria:
I grew up in a small town in Mexico, lived a ranch style life then I moved to a bigger city to study and when I finished my degree in marketing I decided to start travelling. Canada grabbed my attention because of the outdoors. I moved here 4 years ago, first I was living in Squamish where I did pet/house sitting, and dog walking for 2 years. I then moved to the city to start studying and live with my partner Robbie. I have been house and pet sitting for friends but I'm trying to do it more often locally and while travelling too. I love to explore new places and I genuinely enjoy to take care of others people pets and have their companionship.

Robbie:
Originally the UK, after finishing my studies I moved to Canada 6 years ago to explore the playground that BC has to offer. I like to stay active, learn new skills, and travel! I work full time in the Film and TV industry, but have flexibility and time to enjoy the outdoors and travel

Reviews (1)
Valeria and Robbie were great pet sitters. They did a fantastic job looking after my cat, Alfie. My apartment was tidy and clean when I got back. I would definitely ask them to stay again!
 
EMILIE ( British Columbia, Jan 2024 - 1 week 4 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge