House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
  • 2024: 2-8 Aug | 4-16 Sep | 31 Oct - 27 Nov

csgmccurran

33, RMT/Journalist

43, Urban planner

We are a Vancouver-based married couple who love to travel for time away; often together, and sometimes separately. We co-own a home with friends that also we sometimes rent out, so we know a lot about taking good care of spaces, and are well-aquatinted with being respectful of neighbours and treating homes like our own (just as we hope people will treat ours!). We have had many animals ourselves and have a big garden full of veggies. I grew up on rural properties so am well-aquatinted with the quirks and routines of off-grid houses. Thanks for considering us for your home sitters!

Reviews (2)
Our experience with Christine and Andrew was fantastic. They are truly interested in our animals and did a wonderful job. There was quite a bit to do we had our dairy cow to be fed and a horse plus the chickens needed to be tended to and the 4 house cats. Two of the kitties get meds too. They were well prepared and ready to homestead while we were away. They checked on the property on their walks and the other animals. I would recommend them in a heart beat. We hope to have them come back again ... MORE
 
ELAINE ( British Columbia, Apr 2024 - 4 nights)
Christine and Andrew were GREAT! Our little four-footed family in the country received lots of love from these two. We were so pleased with our daily updates, including photos 😊. Both are so caring and gentle with our beloved animals and our home. They followed all of our instructions and we came home to happy critters and an immaculate house, what a treat. Thanks again Christine and Andrew! Book this amazing duo if you can.
 
RACHELLE (Golden bc British Columbia, Mar 2024 - 5 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge