House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Central, Golden Horseshoe, National Capital   Quebec: Montreal and Southwestern, Southeastern  

Connie

57, Administrative

Hi!

I'm a very active, friendly and respectful person who is and interested in house/pet sitting jobs for weekends, or nearby when I am available.
We recently had to say goodbye to our beloved family dog of almost 14 years, and I miss the company.
I've been a pet owner all of my life (dogs, cats, birds). I also love plants :)
I enjoy being outdoors, and I am an avid hiker, runner and cyclist. .

I look forward to seeing some new places while taking exceptional care of your home, pets and plants. I will treat them as my own.
I have references and would really enjoy helping you out!
Thank you for your consideration :)

Reviews (2)
Connie was super - easy to connect with, self-sufficent when she needed something and took care of cat and home with ease. I will reach out to her again!
 
NATALIE ( Ontario, May 2024 - 3 nights)
Connie agreed to come to our house for a short 2 day stay and took great care of the house and Lizzie. She was very quick to respond to messages, and we came home to a very relaxed and happy kitty. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her!
 
TERRI & DREW ( Ontario, Oct 2021 - 2 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge