House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Central, Golden Horseshoe, National Capital, Southwest (Oxford, Perth, Waterloo, Wellington)  

Art, Home, Style

55, Freelance Editor and Former Airbnb Host

I am a semi-retired freelance editor who has twice been a homeowner of two detached homes. I have also lived in an apartment. I love to manage household affairs and create a tidy, clean, and stylish home. I was an Airbnb Superhost with a five-star rating for four years and loved to instill beauty and comfort in my space for my guests. I was a cat owner in my 30s. I would love to house sit for you. Please contact me!

Reviews (1)
Jennifer has been a great house and cat sitter for us and is now a good friend. She kept us up to date daily on how things were doing sending us pics and zoom calls with our fur baby (Archie) we missed very much. Archie was in Jennifer's lap in no time so we were very happy he could stay in his home and keep his routine. Jennifer had a nice dinner waiting for us when we got home which was very welcomed especially after three- legged, overnight layover flights. We hope to have her again on ... MORE
DARWIN ( Ontario, Feb 2024 - 4 weeks)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge