House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

100% animal lover

62, Editor / admin assist

If you are seeking a dedicated, responsible, loving and respectful home and pet sitter then that’s me!
Take your holidays or go any adventure and make travel plans and be confident that your home and animals will be wonderfully cared for and that communication with me throughout your absence will be prompt and honest.
I have cared for homes and various four footed friends for over a decade and I do not tire of sharing my time and love to care for peoples pets and plants, both indoor and outdoor so on their return they are marvelled and grateful at the care their homes, its contents and living things present. I have mainly looked after homes and pets in Australia, all over! Now my daughter lives in Canada and I would like to expand my horizons to discover a wonderful country I know nothing much about.
Trust me with your home and loved ones and travel knowing that all will look and feel the same or better when you return.
I look forward to hearing of any longer term sits in beautiful areas where I may not need a vehicle to care for your home, animals, plants and myself.
Thank you for reading my brief blurb and feel free to contact me to chat or know more about me.
Warmest regards, Maria

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge