House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We used to farm garlic. We also owned goats, chickens, and livestock guardian dogs on our 5-acre hobby farm. We have a small amount of cow, sheep, and horse experience.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Handy & Caring Family is Ready for Adventure!

42, Sales

45, Handyman

Hello! We are an adventurous small family that are ready and able to care for your home and animals. We are Brooke and Maciej, and twin boys, Ollie and Oscar. We all love animals, learning new languages and cultures, and the outdoors!

Brooke is friendly, detail-oriented, and works in sales, remotely from home, She loves to cook and do artsy-craftsy things. Brooke is originally from the US and has been Canadian for 13 years now.

Maciej is a handyman by trade and has golden hands - he can fix anything! He loves to bake and kayak. He is originally from Poland, but immigrated 20 years ago.

Ollie is 10, the oldest twin. Ollie loves hockey, cute animals, hiking, reading, biking, and Legos.

Oscar is also 10, and loves to climb trees, gardening, horses, cats, being in nature, and anything vintage - especially watches and lamps.

We have had a hobby farm in the past, where we had dogs, cats, goats, and chickens. We are homeowners and landlords. We also have current police checks, as we have both run group homes and fostered children.

We homeschool, so travelling to new places adds culture and depth to our education.

We can't wait to ensure that your pets, plants, and home are cared for while enjoying new surroundings and culture!


Reviews (1)
Brooke and her family were great. They are very friendly, responsible and the kids are really good with animals too. Our dogs were well taken care of and they also left the house really clean. Highly recommended
 
PAV ( Alberta, Nov 2023 - 5 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge