Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 1 Oct 2022* - 29 Oct 2022* (*Approx)
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Birds (2), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Golden Horseshoe - Peel

Marie Christiane

Hello my husband and I are looking to connect with a serious , responsible and caring individual / couple to look after our home and pets .We are planning to go to Mauritius in early fall 2022 ,dates are to be confirmed , We are in the Peel Region Ontario ,in the city of Brampton ,we are looking for someone close to or who is willing to meet with us a few times before to get acquainted to our pets and home . we have 3 dogs ,an Italian Mastiff and 2 French Bulldogs , they are quite a handful ,plus 2 birds and a bunny. i also have a collection of houseplants that is pride and joy . We live in a nice neighborhood ,walking distance to Downtown, close to parks that make it easy to walks the dogs .Please feel free to contact me .
Regards
Marie.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Street parking
  • External
    Outdoors motion detectors .
  • City (Shopping, Sport, Quiet, Family, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge