Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 2 Nov 2022 - 12 Nov 2022
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Cats (3), Birds (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Southwest - Waterloo

Megaen

We will be going on vacation from November 2nd to 12th 2022.

We have three very friendly dogs (9 yr Samoyed, 8yr rescued Husky, 4 yr rescued Husky x) three overly friendly cats and a parrot.

Our youngest husky rescue would need a very calm energy as she was severely abused and can be timid of new people but is a goofball once relaxed. The three require at least two good walks a day but are very good on leash. They eat raw food and are calm most of the day. They also enjoy spending part of their day relaxing in the backyard but also loved to be around their people.

Our cats are very easy and would require feeding and litter box cleaning daily, and of course love.

Our parrot is a little nuts but is easy to care for as well.

We don't have children so our pet's are like our kids and we are looking to find someone who will care for them like they are their own while we are away.

We tend to go away at least once a year and would love to have a pet sitter back each year if we find they are a good fit with our fur (and feathered) clan.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge