Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 5 Nov 2020* - 19 Dec 2020* (*Approx)
  • 1 month 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Horses (4)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest, Snow, Outback (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars

We need a house sitter

North - Battleford North

Josiah

We live in a unique, one-of-kind home nestled in the winter wonderland of Central Saskatchewan. In the midst of towering spruce trees, the house is over four-thousand square feet, rendering cabin fever a thing of the past.
We have two lovable, outdoor dogs, and one outdoor cat.
We have four easy-care horses to complement our fifteen-acre hobby ranch.
The house is full of tropical plants that like a drink of water for sustenance.
I am planning a trip to the Philippines from November to December and hoping that the COVID restrictions will be lifted by then. If not, they may require me to be institutionally quarantined for 14 days upon arrival there which would make the trip untenable forcing me to cancel.
However, if all goes well, I will need someone in good health to look after my precious home while I'm away.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge