House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 12 Jun 2020* - 4 Jul 2020* (*Approx)
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • None
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • City (Shopping, Nature, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Winnipeg

RP

Looking for someone to stay at the house while I am away for work. Duties would include the basics like mowing the lawn, bringing in the mail, taking out the trash and recycling. I have no pets but you can bring yours (enclosed front and back yard).

House comes with Wifi and power and running water and A/C and a washer and dryer as well as a dishwasher, oven, stove, microwave, espresso machine,, and parking in the detached garage. Two bedrooms (willing to revenue share short term rentals of the 2nd bedroom if you don't need both of them during your stay).

Nearby (walking distance) are a Safeway, a Shell gas station and convenience store (24 hours), a Dollarama, bus stops for the 15 and 38 routes (both go directly downtown, and the 15 also goes to and from the airport), some parks, a McDonald's, a few churches, a bowling alley, a Shopper's Drug Mart, a Subway, KFC, and so much more.

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge