House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 17 Jan 2020 - 31 Jan 2020
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ
  • Country, River/Lake (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Central, Edmonton & Rockies - Edmonton

Kim

We have a 4 year old cairn/west highland terrier. She is very loving and loves to take walks. She mostly sleeps in her kennel but likes to snuggle up in the early hours of the morning, as she gets cold. She eats once a day and does not beg at the table. She does like to lye on top of the sofa to look out the window or lye on the sofa or love seat. She lets you know when someone is around and loves to run in her yard. She likes being outside but will let you know when it is too cold or wet for her. We walk her in the morning (she lets you know when she wants to go) and sometimes in the late afternoon. We will only be gone for two weeks and this will also protect our home. We live in the Village of Grandview and there is a grocery and liquor store close by, as well as restaurants. We are 1/2 and hour from Wetaskiwin and 45 minutes to Leduc. You will need a vehicle and the roads are plowed in the winter. We have a fireplace and we have a gas furnace. The house is small but quaint. Full kitchen with two bedrooms and one bathroom. Laundry is in the masterbedroom.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge