House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 1 Feb 2020* - 29 Feb 2020* (*Approx)
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Cats (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Central - Simcoe

Suzanne

Hi, we are looking for someone to take care of our cats while we are away down south. We have a couple of ladies that usually sit for us but one of them is having a re-occurrence of their cancer and needs therapy so they won't be able to sit for us for a while. We live about 5 minutes from the city of Barrie but in the very lovely country setting of Springwater. If you like to ski, snowshoe, skate, or any other winter activity, we are close to everything. We have a hot tub that you can use after your winter activity, or you can play pool or ping pong if the mood strikes you. Our cat family at the moment consists of 2 of our own cats plus a foster momma and her three kittens. I will have to decide sometime in October whether I keep the momma cat and any of her kittens. I love them all and I know it will be difficult to choose which to keep or give back. Anyway, all to say that you may need to take care of anywhere from 2-4 cats. I've added a few pictures to the file so you can learn a little more about us.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge