House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 19 Dec 2019 - 29 Dec 2019
  • 1 week 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ
  • Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family, Alternative, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Montreal and Southwestern - Outaouais

Benoit

The house:
We occupy the main & basement levels of a 3 unit house. This includes 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and all appliances (including washer and dryer). We have full-access to a large 1 acre back yard, a wrap-around porch and a dock to the Gatineau river.

The pups:
We have 3 loving large-breed dogs that required daily exercise. The pack includes;
Newton, a black Labrador-mix (male) 6yrs old,
Ellie, a Shepherd-mix (female) 5yrs old and
Dahlia, a Rottweiler (female) 3 yrs old.

The area:
Wakefield offers a warm welcome with a variety of cafés, pubs, galleries and boutiques. Located on the northern edge of the Gatineau Park, you cross-country ski or snowshoe over 200km of some of some of the finest trails in Eastern Ontario or Western Quebec in the winter.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge