House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 9 Apr 2020* - 1 May 2020* (*Approx)
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+), Farm Animals (10+)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV
  • Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Nature, Quiet)
  • Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Cariboo Chilcotin Coast - Cariboo

Martin and Marianne

Hello, we would like to visit my 83 year old Mom back home in Switzerland end of April for 3 weeks, not set yet. For that we are looking for a couple who is willing to stay at our small Farm. We have Goats that are my Babies, with the Goats lives also one Alpaca. Could be that you have to milk the Goats but easy to learn. At that time they are probably on Gras so you have just to feed them some grain.
We have Chickens and a Rabbit, they only need Feed one to two times a day. Our Greenhouse will be planted, it needs some watering. In the House are 2 Cats and our Cocker Spaniel Joey living, they need there food (NO medication needed for any animal) and they love if you have time to pet them. The Lake is just a short walk away, it's early in the summer but otherwise beautiful to have a swim. We live rural, to town 100 Mile House it's 45km but close by 5km we have a Grocery Store with a Gas Station a Pub and a Restaurant.
Looking forward hearing from you, that we can make our trip possible.
Regards Marianne and Martin

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge