House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 2 Dec 2019 - 22 Dec 2019
  • 2 weeks 6 days
What we need
  • Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Condo
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Conservative, Historical)
  • Buses, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Southwest - Wellington

Sheila

My name is Sweetie and I am an adorable and healthy tabby cat. I am about 4 years old with a tiny frame and weigh about 8lbs. I am looking for a sitter who will spend a great deal of time with me, even when I am slumbering. I enjoy my 3 meals a day along with plenty of water. This helps with my bathroom activity! I also love my daily coat grooming, etc.
I live in a 2 bedroom condo on the 2nd floor in Guelph, Ontario. My condo has very large windows which allow for a great view of a park like setting with walking and cycling trails outside my door. I am lucky to have this view and love looking out at the birds and nature.
My parents are going to be away for almost 3 weeks. I will miss them but I am hoping you will fill their big shoes. In fact, I know you will.
You will have a few indoor plants to water as well.
Please call or email so we can share other information of our location along with public transportation information, restaurants, grocery/shopping, etc.

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge