House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 10 Jul 2019 - 31 Jul 2019
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Cats (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Suburban, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Shopping, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Montreal and Southwestern - Outaouais

Karine

Hello! I live in a quiet, mature-tree neighbourhood in Aylmer, Quebec. Aylmer is a charming town across the river from Ottawa, full of character, light and great summer days ahead.

My house is a bungalow on a resident street corner, surrounded by mature trees, and a block away from beautiful river view, great for watching the sunset. You can also walk to charming downtown main st and bike along the bike path towards the beach. Enjoy a pint at the local water hole or enjoy a cup of coffee at the local coffee shop on a Victorian style veranda. On Sundays, you can walk to the local town square for the outdoor market.

House sitter: Ideally a solo traveller or a couple who love cats. I have two cats, Arya who is 5 years old, extremely social and Ronnie, an 11 year old munchkin cat with high anxiety, but once he gets to know you, he will be your favourite cuddle buddy!

I also have indoor plants that will need some watering and a raised vegetable garden that will need some watering as well.

My house also has a rental basement, so you will occasionally share the laundry room and backyard with my tenants.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge