House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 16 Aug 2019 - 8 Sep 2019
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Heater
  • City (Shopping, Nightlife, Hip)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music

We need a house sitter

Golden Horseshoe - Toronto

Marina

We live in a lovely two-bedroom in little Italy, with a great backyard. It's on a quiet residential street, sandwiched between Bloor and College Streets - so it's just a 5 minute walk to shops, cafes, bars, restaurants, etc. as well as the subway, bus or streetcars. A great area to spend a few weeks in the summertime.

We are looking for a sitter(s) to care for our greyhound Sal and my mom's dachshund Lulu. Sal is an older retired racer, he mostly just sleeps the days away. Lulu is very sweet and chill for a dachshund, so they are quite easy to care for: walks, feeding, and some cuddles and company. They both eat raw, we will have meals prepared ahead of time in the freezer.

The home is a bungalow, so you have the entire place to yourself, minus the basement (which the landlord occasionally comes by to use as a workshop).

We have been hosts, house-sitters, & pet-sitters ourselves many times :)

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge