House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 21 Jun 2019 - 25 Jun 2019
  • 4 days
What we need
  • Cats (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • Unit
  • Internet, Wifi, Heater
  • City (Shopping, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Alternative, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Montreal and Southwestern - Montréal

Quinn

I will be out of town for the long weekend, and need someone to look after my 2.5 month old kitten.

Kitten: Minnie is inquisitive and playful, but also likes to cuddle. She needs some patience at night, as she is still young and adjusting to her new surroundings, but she is starting to sleep for more hours at a time. No special requirements - she just needs to be fed and played with.

House: Two-bedroom, 2nd floor apartment in Rosemont (Laurier Ave E). One queen-sized bed and one futon. Two blocks from bustling Masson street, 8-minute bike ride to Joliette Metro (or by bus, 15 mins to Joliette, 20 mins to Laurier metro).

Requirements: Minnie needs to be fed about twice per day. Litter needs to be scooped daily (although you won't need to change it entirely). She loves to play with her toys, so ideally you will play a bit every day. I will also ask that you sleep at the apartment each night, as she is still a bit apprehensive and cries at night if left alone.
If the weather is dry, the potted plants will probably need to be watered.
Enjoy!

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge