House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
  • 2019: 6Oct-22Oct | 5Nov-5Dec | 13Dec-30Dec 2019: 3Sep-1Oct
  • On a house-sit right now

Your pet's best friend

30,

I am a solo Australian traveller spending some time in beautiful Canada. I love all animals, particularly dogs, and will treat them like my own! I am young, responsible and caring, and will make sure that your pet is well looked after and has a great time while in my care. As I am not working at the moment I will have lots of time to spend with them. I have a life-time of experience raising my own pets (dogs from puppy, cats, birds, fish and a rabbit), and several years of pet-sitting experience back in Australia. I also previously volunteered for the RSPCA (The Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals) in Queensland, Australia, where I worked with shelter dogs looking to be adopted, boarding dogs and dogs awaiting surgery. I have also completed an RSPCA School for Dogs obedience training course with my own dog, and an online RSPCA Responsible Pet Minder Course.

I am also happy to house-sit in homes with no pets, and empty garbage bins, water plants, check mail and anything else you require while you're away! I am very neat and tidy, a non-smoker and respectful of other people's property and will ensure that your home is clean upon your return!

 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge