House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Central, Golden Horseshoe, Northern, Southwest  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2022: 14Dec-1Jan2023 | 2023: 16Jan-30Jan | 1Mar-31Mar | 14Jul-6Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Your Pet Pamperer

59, Retired

Hello. I am a well organized, caring person. I have always been a pet owner up until 2018. For 10 years I was on the other end of this process seeking good reliable house/pet sitters. I totally understand how stressful it can be finding the right individual. Looking after your pet family member would certainly fill the void that is there for me not having a pet of my own. It's a struggle. I will go above and beyond for your pets care and your satisfaction. I will also treat your home as if it is my own.
My husband of 31 yrs drives a special needs school bus which means he is able to join me during the summer months, and weekends if sitting not too far from home.
I look forward to hearing from you, I promise you won't be disappointed with my services.

Reviews (3)
This is the second time that Cori and Doug housesat for us. We are very confident in their professionalism and caring for both our home and our pets. Communication is open and ongoing before and during the sit. The house was well tended. We highly recommend them, and will no doubt use their services again when we travel.
 
JANET ( Ontario, Dec 2022 - 2 weeks 4 days - 1 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Cori and her husband are ideal house and pet sitters. Communication was ongoing. The house was as clean, or cleaner than when we left it. The pets were happy. They even cut the grass and cleaned up fallen leaves to keep the outside as nice as they kept the house inside. We have asked them to return next month, and will keep them on our list of preferred sitters!
 
JANET (Kingsville, N9Y 0A1 Ontario, Oct 2022 - 2 weeks 6 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this owner )
Cori was fantastic! She walked the dogs every day and the house was as I left it upon our return! She's a pleasure to communicate with and would not hesitate in having her house/dog sit again! In fact I've already booked her again!
 
CATHY ( Ontario, Feb 2022 - 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge