Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: South & Calgary  

Vic+Ollie

23, Freelance Outdoor Educator

20, Freelance Outdoor Educator

Hello!
Our names are Victoria and Olivier. We are responsible, respectful, independent individuals who have experience living on our own and taking care of a household. Both of us have had experience in jobs where cleanliness and attention to detail is key. Currently, we are Freelance Outdoor Instructors which allows our schedules to be very flexible and we are extremely mobile. We both have experience with all types of pets and would love nothing more than to take care of your animals! Both of us are non-smokers and do not drink excessively. We want to help you be at ease while you are travelling knowing that your home and animals are well taken care of. Feel free to reach out to us with a wide variety of contract lengths or animal needs, like we said we are super flexible!

Reviews (1)
Victoria and her partner Olivier were a perfect find. They cared for our place so well and replaced anything broken. The animal care was exceptional and the cat called Tubbly was a lot more sleek lined and fur brushed. We had no concerns while we were away and felt comfortable that we would have been contacted if needed at all. I would highly recommend these house sitters if you need someone.
 
MABYN ( Alberta, Dec 2019 - 2 months 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge