House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • My partner Kody grew up on a beef farm and attended to the cattle and maintenance work (fixing fences etc.).

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2023: 24Feb-2Mar | 4Mar-21Mar | 23Mar-30Mar | 11Apr-17Apr | 7May-31Aug
  • On a house-sit right now

Two Travelling Australians

28, English Teacher

29, Carpenter


My name is Jessica Bourke and my partner is Kody Wilson. We are from Australia and will be travelling to Canada in 2023 to explore and work. We have been together for nearly 10 years and are very excited for our adventure. I am a secondary school English teacher and Kody is a carpenter.

We own a home in Australia and are looking for a home abroad, while we travel. We are both very active and enjoy the outdoors. We are extremely tidy, easy-going and love animals! As sitters, we would be happy to look after any animals, attend to any plants/outdoor work, and any other requirements to keep your household safe and loved!

We look forward to meeting new people, exploring new places and making memories!

Jess & Kody

Reviews (3)
Jessica and Kody left the house very clean and took hreat care of our cats. Thanks for everything !
ETIENNE ( Quebec, Feb 2023 - 1 week)
Jessica and Kody were consistent with their communication from the start. They took the time out to come for 2 prior visits to meet with us and our dog/cat to run through what was required of them and to sign documents. We felt extremely comfortable knowing that our home and our animals were in their care and that our dog was well excercied. We received daily updates with photos and any questions they had, making us feel at ease each day we were away. Upon our return, the house was left ... MORE
GEORGINA ( Ontario, Feb 2023 - 1 week)
We'd never used Housesitters before, so it felt odd to wave goodbye to Jessica and Kody who were standing on our front doorstep as we headed off to Costa Rica for three weeks. It turned out to be a great arrangement. Jessica frequently sent us photos of our cat and regular updates. When we returned the house was clean, the plants were thriving, and Griskit was happily ignoring us. We highly recommend Jessica and Kody as reliable and responsible house sitters and wish them well as they ... MORE
ROB ( Ontario, Jan 2023 - 2 weeks 6 days)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge