Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

The Super Nanny (fully vaccinated)

37, Education (volunteer work)

Hello community People :) (French will follow)

I have 26 years of experience in taking care of people's home, animals, plants, garden, business and kids and member of families from 0 to 95 years old, and even longer for I was taking care of my own pets and those from the outside :)
You can go with peace of mind and you will come back to your place as clean as when you left and even cleaner :)
None smoker
I have civil responsability insurances
I keep good communication with my client according to their wishes, send updates , and pictures.
I'm very creative, energetic and calm at the same time. Sensible to the needs of others, good listener and respectful. If your pet enjoy time outside, play time and cuddling time, they will be served! :D
I'm new on this website. Ill be happy to provide you with excellent references.
I speak French, English, can manage in spanish and currently learning Hindi and Urdu.
I LOOOOOVE to take care of pets of all sorts.
I had cats, dogs, lizards, and since I'm young, i would save wounded mice and birds and take care of them until they were able to go back outside. Playing to catch frogs and snakes and building them a lake and nests as similar as possible to their natural environment in my backyard !
Would quit family movie time to go upstairs sing lullaby to the dog that was feeling lonely, yes yes ;D

I have provided assistance to cats to give birth several time, including cat with anxiety who needed to learn accept her own kitten and to care for and nourish them. An other with an hernia who needed much assistance. Also assisted an elderly Great Dane in paleative care from bone cancer. As well as other experience. Have gently trained dogs to walk on the side and not pull and run away.
My love for animals is undeniable and I care for your loved ones and your belongings as if they were mine.

I don't have animals of my own anymore because I am on the move and I take to heart the long therm commitment of welcoming an animal.
So here I am to take care of your loved ones

Feel free to ask me your questions
It will be my pleasure to collaborate with you
**********

Bonjour chers gens de la communauté :)

J'ai 26 ans d'expérience dans la prise en charge des maisons intérieure et extérieure, des animaux, des plantes, du jardin, des entreprises et des enfants et des membres de familles de 0 à 95 ans pour mes clients, et encore plus longtemps puisque je prenais déjà soins de mes propres animaux et de ceux du dehors.
Vous pouvez partir l'esprit en paix et retrouver votre demeure aussi propre qu'à votre départ et même plus :)
Non fumeuse
J'ai une assurance responsabilité civile.
Je garde une bonne communication avec vous à propos de l'état de votre animal, et photos selon vos besoins.
J'aime les promenades, jouer zvec les animaux ainsi que les moments de détente avec les petits pots de colle affectueux ;p
Je suis nouvelle sur ce site. Je serai heureuse de vous fournir d'excellentes références.
Je parle français, anglais, je peux me débrouiller en espagnol et j'apprends actuellement l'hindi et l'ourdou.
J'ADORE m'occuper d'animaux de toutes sortes!!!
Je suis créative, énergique et calme à la fois. Très à l'écoute et respectueuse des besoins des autres.
J'avais des chats, des chiens, des lézards, et depuis que je suis jeune, je sauvais des souris et des oiseaux blessés et m'en occupais jusqu'à ce qu'ils puissent retourner dehors. J'avais bâti un étang et des nid dans ma cours arrière de composition semblable à leur habitat naturel pour des grenouilles de toutes sortes,lézards d'eau et serpent ;D
Durant les soiree cinéma en famille, je quittais la télévision pour monter à l'étage chanter des berceuses au chien qui se sentait seul. J'aidé des chattes à mettre bas plusieurs fois, y compris une chatte anxieuse qui avaient besoin d'apprendre à accepter ses propre chatons et à s'occuper d'eux. Un autre avec une hernie qui avait besoin de beaucoup d'aide. Parmi mes expériences je compte aussi avoir aidé un aidé un Grand Danois âgé dans les soins paléatifs d'un cancer des os.
Mon amour pour les animaux est indéniable
Je suis heureuse de prendre soin de vos petits amours et de vos biens comme s'ils étaient les miens.

Je n'ai plus d'animaux à moi car je suis en déplacement et je prends à cœur l'engagement à long terme d'accueillir un animal.
Alors me voilà pour prendre soin de vos proches

Au plaisir de collaborer avec vous
Posez-moi vos questions :)

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge