House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jan
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
  • 2023: 15Jan-12Mar
  • On a house-sit right now

The Quiet Animal-loving Duo

24, Zoologist

26, Engineer

Hi!
We are a young animal-loving couple from Australia. We moved to Canada at the end of Feb 2022 and moved to Calgary shortly after while Jess worked a summer contract in Animal Care at Calgary Zoo.
We are both quiet homebodies that don't drink, smoke or party. We do love to get outside hiking, climbing and camping. We both have remote jobs and can spend most days at home if needed.
Before moving to Calgary we dog sat for a couple in Vancouver for 2 weeks, and are booked there again next year. Together we have experience with dogs, cats, rodents, birds, fish and horses, both as our own pets and previous house sits back in Australia.

Reviews (1)
Jessica was a wonderful person to have care for our Spanish Water Dog puppy of about nine months, even taking our Starla to two dog training sessions (Manners 1) near our home while we were away. We trust her completely and thoroughly enjoyed hearing of her adventures - hard to believe that such a young person has so much wisdom and kindness. Her partner Nat joined late in her sit and also impressed us with his quiet demeanour and joy in experiencing new things. We wished they could have ... MORE
 
BARRY (North Vancouver, , Feb 2022 - 2 weeks +)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge