Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Grew up visiting family farms/ ranches. Various international and local woofing experience.

Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: Central, Edmonton & Rockies, South & Calgary   British Columbia: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2022: 9Jun-3Jul | 25Jul-11Aug

Synestry

31, Meditation recording

Hello friends!

Home care and pets are my natural passions! I have strong nurturing and nesting qualities and prioritize simple, tidy, quiet and peaceful lifestyle habits. I have run my own business last 8 years including managing studio space for healers in Vancouver and Calgary, so I am familiar and comfortable with responsibility. I have lived with and cared for a variety of pets from large elderly rescue dogs to sassy cats and farm animals. I'm newly learning to create virtual content to support our brothers and sisters in self love relationships. My virtual lifestyle allows me to support family and friends in building their projects (most recently helping revamp a retreat centre in the Kootenies), but does not allow me to have my own pets, so I adore when I get to make relationships with furry family. I spend the majority of my days in nature, recording meditations and offering support online, as well in my own meditations, yoga practice, and occasional solo dance party in the kitchen. I enjoy caring for plants and I eat plant based.

Thank you for considering me to care for your home!

Bless.

Reviews (1)
No rating Susanne was warm, open and thoughtful. She was understanding about our sudden change of our departure day due to an urgent family matter. She kindly rearranged her schedule. It made a world of difference to us knowing she was able to take care of the kitties while we were away dealing with the family matter and then gave us time back at the house getting ready for our trip. We felt comfortable with Susanne from our first online conversation and once we were away we continued to communicate ... MORE
SHIRLEY ( Alberta, Jan 2022 - 2 months)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge