House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 19Apr-29Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

Sunrise seekers

30, spanish teacher

48, tai chi teacher

We are Jess (Mexican girl) spanish teacher and Claudio (german-Italian guy) tai chi teacher and writer, wandering around Canada now, looking for magic sunrises, colourful trees and dancing skies.

I, Jessica, visited Canada in 2019, was my first time getting out of my country, and now its the second time, back in that time I did volunteering, babysat, petsitting around Vancouver, Vancouver Island, Montreal and Quebec, the different landscapes and culture made me come back.
In the last few years, I have worked in tourism and at the moment I'm working as a Spanish teacher online so it allows me to travel more.

While Claudio, the real wanderer of the world, has been to many different countries around Asia, Europe, Canada and Latinoamerica where we met in Mexico. He is a Tai- chi teacher, writer, film-maker, and musician.
We both are very quiet people, enjoying long walks around nature, bike rides, music, reading, cooking, exercising, etc.

We like to live long enough in a place that we can feel like locals and know its community so we travel slowly, staying 2-3 months in an area, also it helps us to keep our routine of work, exercise and other activities.

We are very much interested in nature, and animals and taking care of the necessities that come along with it.
We are very quiet people and looking forward to spending the upcoming winter in Canada.

Both of us have already experience in taking care of animals and general maintenance of houses and gardens, we are non-smokers and physically in perfect health.

Reviews (1)
Jess and Claudio arrived as unknowns to us and left as friends. We were lucky to have them come a few days early and stay with us. They are mature, self sufficient, self reliant and both very bright and interested individuals. We felt 100% confident that our house and cat were in very good hands. Arrived back to a super clean home and content cat and happy plants. Such a great first time experience for us. We wholeheartedly and without reservation recommend Jess and Claudio as ... MORE
 
MARILYN ( Alberta, Feb 2023 - 2 weeks 6 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge