Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE


 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: Central, Edmonton & Rockies, South & Calgary   British Columbia: ALL   Manitoba: Pembina Valley, Winnipeg   Ontario: Central, National Capital, Southwest   Quebec: Montreal and Southwestern, Québec City and Central   Territories: ALL  

Stef & Riley - Animal Lovers

24, Client Success Specialist

26, Probation Officer

Hi! Nice to meet you!

We're Stef and Riley - two young professionals who live in downtown Vancouver. We're HUGE animal lovers (both cats and dogs alike!) who live an active lifestyle, and are absolutely ecstatic about taking care of your furry family member.

We're a quiet, loving pair, that take pride in our home - and we'll take pride in yours too! Any place we go, it's left in cleaner condition than what we first came to, and we treat it with the utmost respect.

We both grew up with animals - Stef with dogs and Riley with both dogs and cats, and we plan to get our own furry friend in the very near future.

While we have no "professional" housekeeping or pet care experience, we've done plenty of both services for many of our friends and family members. Feel free to ask them about us!

We love to travel and see new sites, and taking care of a special fur baby or two only adds more joy to the experience!

We're always happy to do a virtual meeting, or if distance permits, meet in-person to see if we're the right fit for your home and family before making your decision.

We look forward to touching base with you, and hopefully extend the most tender love and care to your animals and home.

With love,
Stef and Riley

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge