House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • I have some experience taking care of horses.

Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: South & Calgary   Saskatchewan: ALL   Territories: Northwest Territories, Yukon  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2024: 9 Jun - 15 Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Sitter Susan

56, Camp Cook

Hello
I am a single, dependable individual interested in house and pet sitting in areas I would like to spend some time in. I love animals and at one time ran my own pet-sitting business in Calgary. I am semi-retired, independent, and trustworthy. I enjoy quiet times, love walking, reading and playing my guitar. Please contact me if my profile appeals to you when you are next searching for a sitter.

Reviews (3)
I have to say I was initially uncomfortable with a perfect stranger staying at my home and sitting with my puppy but Susan quickly put my mind at ease. She was very authentic and trustworthy and kept me in the loop with communication about my pup. I had a burned out light in my fridge and she went out and purchased a new one for me. Came home to my place exactly how I left it and would have no qualms about having Susan back. I highly recommend her for any future sit. Greatly appreciated ... MORE
 
BARB ( Alberta, Apr 2024 - 1 week 3 nights)
You're most welcome Barb. It was my pleasure.
Susan looked after my home and cat for over three months, and did a great job. She kept in touch well, handled heating and plumbing issues that arose, and left the house spotless. My cat must have really liked her because she didn't seem to know who I was at first when I returned. I highly recommend Susan.
 
LAURA (Grand Forks British Columbia, Feb 2024 - 1 night)
Thank you Laura. I'm glad you were happy with everything.
Susan did a fantastic job taking care of our home and our two senior dogs while we were away. She communicated with us well and we felt confident that our pets were in good hands.
 
LISA ( British Columbia, May 2023 - Two weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge