House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2023: 1Dec-2Apr2024
  • On a house-sit right now

Sailing Couple

71, Retired

64, Retired

We are a mature, responsible and active senior couple with 40+ years of experience as home and pet owners. We are currently between sailing adventures which makes house sitting a practical option while we contemplate our future plans.

We have an abundance of experience lovingly caring for single and multiple cats and dogs...and even chickens.

Reviews (2)
What a wonderful couple to have as my first time using Housesitters Canada! Cathi and Doug were exceptional. They took care of my home and two energetic Bengals:-D When I asked if they might move soil from the front to the back end of my yard, they did it! And dug up the tubers and put them in cold storage. The house was impeccable when I arrived home. Can't remember when my stove and microwave and fridge looked so sparkling! Thanks again! Kate
 
KATE ( Ontario, Oct 2021 - 5 weeks)
Doug snd Cathi took care of my place and cats from sept 13 - OCT 12. They did an excellent job. My cats were very mellow and happy. My plants were green and watered, and my house was clean and organized. They even left me a welcome home basket of fruit and vegetables!!! I will definitely ask them to take care of if my place again in the future !!!
 
JANIE ( Ontario, May 2020 - 1 month)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge