House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 1Jan-1May | 27Jul-19Aug | 1Sep-1May2025
  • On a house-sit right now

Road Mouse

28, Animation and comics

32, Animation and comics

We are a young artist couple who love animals and have plenty of experience in taking care of animals and houses.

Our most recent job was 6 months of caretaking in a remote lodge where people come to watch grizzly bears and whales, in British Columbia, Canada, during the winter season when it was closed to the public.

Sarah grew up on a farm and used to work in a zoo caring for smaller animals and has a degree in Animal Behaviour.
Tzook grew up with lots of pets and used to work as a caretaker of animals in a Nature School.

Our friends and family always know that they can rely on us to happily take care of their pets.

We love making new friends, both human, and animal.
We like to be active and spend time outdoors, but we also love to cozy up inside and work on our creative projects. We're currently working on a graphic novel together.

We're looking forward to meeting you and your pets!

Reviews (1)
Sarah and Zook were terrific house sitters, they took care of everything while we were away, especially of our dog. Pepper is really missing them, they took her hiking, swimming and made sure she had lots of interaction with her dog friends. We’d highly recommend this fun, easy going couple to pet sit anytime, we and Pepper hope to see them again !
 
DON ( British Columbia, Sep 2023 - 3 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge