House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Born and raised on fruit orchard with small farm (pigs, chickens).

Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: South & Calgary   British Columbia: Thompson Okanagan, Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  

Retired Landscaper

59, Landscaper

Executive Home and Pet Care

As a 60 year old Canadian male retired landscaper and handyman, I am the perfect person for house and pet sitting. I was born and raised on an apple orchard, so I am no stranger to taking care of animals. I have experience with dogs, cats, pigs, and chickens. I am very clean and responsible, and I will make sure that your home is in better condition than when I arrived.
I am a very reliable and trustworthy person, so you can rest assured that your home and pets are in good hands. I am also very experienced in home maintenance and repairs, so I can take care of any small jobs that need to be done. I am a hard worker and I will make sure that your home and pets are well taken care of.
My wife recently passed away, so I am now looking to travel the world and become part of the global community. I am a very friendly and outgoing person, so I am sure I will make a great house and pet sitter. I promise that I will take care of your home and pets as if they were my own. Thank you for considering me as a house and pet sitter.

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge