Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
    Dec
    Jan
  • 2022: 27Jul-10Aug | 15Aug-21Aug | 30Aug-19Sep | 10Oct-8Nov | 28Dec-1May2023
  • On a house-sit right now

Ralph & Amina

52, Carpenter

55,

Hello, Ralph & Amina here.
We have been empty nesters for 10 years.
Our cat Zoë was with us for 20 years, and after she passed on, we could not decide whether we wanted another pet, or to have the freedom to travel. We decided that pet sits allows us to travel with the benefits of caring for a pet.
As grandparents, we have the flexibility to enjoy and care for our grandson, granddog and a grandcat.
Family pets that we look after include Daisy, who is a Vizslas, Odie, a Cockapoo, and Mokie the cat.
We are available to provide consistency in the routines your pet expects.
If we can help out with your house/pet sitting needs, we would love to hear from you.
Non-smokers
Double vaccination + booster

Reviews (1)
Ralph & Amina did an excellent job looking after our house and birds while we were away for 2 weeks. Amina stayed in touch by text almost every day, sending pictures and letting us know how they were doing. The house was left clean and tidy, laundry done, floors clean. I would heartily recommend Ralph & Amina for any sit you need them for. Both of them were wholly engaged in the job, taking an interest in the welfare of our birds and the house.
 
CAROLYN (Wasaga Beach Ontario, Jul 2022 - 14 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge