Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • No farm experience but very willing to learn

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

petstewardess

49, flight attendant on sabbatical

Hello! My name is Kasia. I am in my late 40 s, currently living in Toronto.( born in Montreal of Polish parents) I have been an huge animal lover, traveler and flight attendant for over 20 years.
I am available to house sit as of Nov 19, 2021. My preference would be longer term house sits ie. 1 month +
I am currently on a sabbatical from flying and moving my career in the direction of dog care and behavior.
I am new to the house-sitting platform and had a fantastic sit over xmas. I have been an Airbnb host and active house exchange member for over 10years. I truly understand the value of respectful guests & I will gladly share my reviews from these past experiences.
I am an active volunteer in dog rescue and have cared for and supported dozens of dogs as well as foster humans with everything from basic care to challenging behavioral support. I am animal first aid certified and I am currently studying animal behavior and cognition.
My favorite pass time by far is hiking and camping with my dog Tater. I would prefer a rural setting but Toronto area is awesome as well. I love to drive out for long daily adventures with any and all the dogs I have in my care.
I love reading, yoga meditation, gardening and pretty much anything that involves being outdoors and in nature. I am a mature, respectful and communicative.
Current house sits should be at a reasonable driveable distance. Manitoba / Ontario/ Quebec

Reviews (1)
We were first-time users of this site and wary, but Kasia was a dream house-sitter! She sent lots of photos and videos of the cats, was always quick to reply to messages, and when we came home, the place was spotless. The cats, who are normally nervous of strangers, loved her and even let her pick them up. We highly recommend Kasia :)
 
NATASHA ( Quebec, Dec 2021 - 5 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge