Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
    Nov
  • 2022: 20Jun-30Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

PetsFirst

59, Medical Transcription

26, Owns window cleaning business

Hello there! I am a semi-retired Medical Transcriptionist/Pilates-Yoga Instructor with many years of experience in housesitting/pet sitting for all shapes, sizes, breeds and ages! I have excellent references and would be happy to provide them at your request. My partner is my 26-year-old very responsible son who also has a love for all animals. Together we can provide excellent care for your pets as well as any home/yard maintenance required. We both work on line so spending time with your pets and looking after your home is our absolute priority! Our love of animals and adventure brings us to many new places and we love meeting new pets and their owners! We look forward to putting your mind at ease and your home in our capable hands.

Reviews (1)
My husband and I were away for just over 3 weeks, my longest time away from my beloved pets, I had a bad experience in the past and was nervous going away for that much time. Carole quickly put my mind at ease. After our initial video chat we chatted a few times before the sit getting to know each other further, by the time they arrived a day before we left I like we we already friends and had no reservations about taking my trip. Carole kept me updated regularly and responded to my numerous ... MORE
 
CHARLENE ( Alberta, Apr 2022 - 3 weeks)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge