Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well

House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Kootenay Rockies, Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island   Ontario: National Capital   Quebec: Montreal and Southwestern, Québec City and Central  

Pete

33,

Hi, my name is Peter. I am a German graduated with a Master's degree in sport economics and have decided to explore Canada for at least a few months. I have lived in several countries before - Indonesia, Norway, New Zealand, Mexico and Guatemala.

I grew up in a house with a huge garden and two ponds where there were ducks and fish. I've always loved animals; during my whole childhood I was surrounded by many pets. We had six and sometimes more huskies, several rabbits, two goats and many sheep. We also grew vegetables and had a few apple and pear trees. These days if I am at home I take care of my sister's husky Zoe (see picture - the big fluffy one) as she sometimes gets too busy with her three kids.

I already have done housesitting jobs in New Zealand 1) a lovely dog named Beau in Rotorua for five days 2) one dog and five cats in Taupo for two weeks - all rescued animals with little issues but warm-hearted and happy now 3) two cats in Taupo for five weeks. 4) a house with a big garden and vegetables as well as one cat in Dunedin for three months. I am healthy, fit, reliable, responsible and a non-smoker. I would like to help you enjoy your vacation or time overseas by taking care of your house and pets so you do not have to worry about it. I am your perfect pet and house sitter. Feel free to call me or drop me a message if you have any further questions.

I am looking forward to working with you and appreciate the opportunity.

Best,
Peter

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge